The Sounds in My Head podcast

S20,E07: 06/19/23 (SOUNDTRACKS! Johnny Duncan, Chas McDevitt, Pellea, Gene Ski, Jackson C. Frank, John Denver, Art Garfunkel, Myie, Hannah Peel, Aimee Mann, The Lijadu Sisters, Young Bakuba Band, Lizzy Caplan)

Spola tillbaka 15 sekunder
Spola framåt 15 sekunder

Season 20 Episode 7: Special “Music from Soundtracks” Episode!


Asteroid City

1. Last Train to San Fernando - Johnny Duncan

2. Freight Train - Chas McDevitt Skiffle Group

Poker Face

3. Charlie's Theme - Pellea

4. Six Foot Down - Gene Ski

5. Blues Run the Game - Jackson C. Frank

John Denver: Country Boy

6. Take Me Home, Country Roads - John Denver

The Worst Person in the World

7. Waters of March - Art Garfunkel

One More Time

8. Yours to Keep (acoustic version) - Myie

Rogue Agent

9. Just Like Heaven - Hannah Peel

Cold Feet

10. Just Like Honey - Hannah Peel

Fleishman is in Trouble

11. Wise Up - Aimee Mann

Little America

12. Come On Home - The Lijadu Sisters

Lord of War

13. Mama Africa - Young Bakuba Band

Masters of Sex

14. You Don’t Know Me - Lizzy Caplan


This episode features a clip from NPR’s Fresh Air where film critic Justin Chang reviews Asteroid City, and also a brief clip where Taffy Nivert talks about the origin of Take Me Home, Country Roads from John Denver: Country Boy.

Fler avsnitt från "The Sounds in My Head"