
0:00
1:03:35
What's up Bros?? Well.........we're back......with RHOB-Huh emphasis on the "huh" because what are we even doing at this point? It seems we find ourselves in this position year in and year out with this franchise and really, there's one person to blame..KYLE! There are makings of what could be a good cast if Kyle would just be a normal person! Let's just hope we're not really starting to circle the drain on the season because we don't think we can keep doing this every week.
Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices
Mais episódios de "BravBros Podcast (Formerly Bros&Shows)"



Não percas um episódio de “BravBros Podcast (Formerly Bros&Shows)” e subscrevê-lo na aplicação GetPodcast.








