15 Sekunden vorwärts
15 Sekunden vorwärts

This past week we listened to Only Self by Jesus Piece, Post Human by Harms Way, Heatwave by Trapped Under Ice, and Errorzone by Vein.FM. Enjoy the discourse, we hope you enjoy the show!

Title music and artwork by Rob Fortune

Guidance by Jack Falcon

Editing and mindless dribble by JoMo

Weitere Episoden von „The Bronaissance Deep Dive“