Nothing But The Blues podcast

Nothing But The Blues #760

Spola tillbaka 15 sekunder
Spola framåt 15 sekunder

Chris Beard (High Cost Of Living); Lonesome Sundown (I Stood By); Boogie Jake (I Don't Know Why); Andrew Riverstone (Out On The Money Go Round); Sonny Boy Williamson (Collector Man Blues); Smith & Harper (Insurance Policy Blues); Eric Bibb (Ridin'); Elly Wininger (Special Rider Blues); Chris O and Jonnie Cook (Nomad Strum); Andy Fairweather Low (Somebody Wants My Soul); Charley Patton (Jim Lee Blues Part 1); Alvin Youngblood Hart (Tom Rushen Blues); Joanne Broh (Why Don't You Do Right); Little Joe Blue (Dirty Work Goin' On); Sweet Betty (These Bills); Bison Hip (You Got Too Close). 

Fler avsnitt från "Nothing But The Blues"