JazznewbloodTAPES by Patricia Pascal podcast

JazznewbloodTAPES #027

Spol 15 sekunder tilbage
Spol 15 sekunder frem

Yumi Ito - Rebirth

Gretchen Parlato - I Miss you

Carmen Souza - Interconnectedness

Maro - Oxalá

Raquel Martins - Mountains

Donna Thompson - Be with you

Rosie Frater-Taylor - Better Days

Caskie Trio  - Uprooted

Cécile Mclorin Salvant - D'un feu secret

Parthenope  -  Dont know why

Georgia Cécile - The Month of May

Ella Hohnen Ford - Send me a sign

Alice Markham - New song

Martina DaSilva - If you want the rainbow, you must have the rain

Flere episoder fra "JazznewbloodTAPES by Patricia Pascal"