Spol 15 sekunder tilbage
Spol 15 sekunder frem

Host Aaron Odom (@TridentTheatre) meets the remaining members from the cast of Rocky Horror Picture Show '23:

Michael Sandvig - Riff Raff

David Britton - Eddie

Asia Stockwell - Janet

Taly Duenow - Dr. Scott

Serena Laird & Jeremiah Young - Frank's party attendants

Flere episoder fra "Euripides, Eumenides: A Theatre History Podcast"